Majestic Theater | Kids Out and About San Antonio

San Antonio's online guide to everything for kids, teens, & families!

Majestic Theater

Address: 
224 E Houston St
San Antonio , TX , 78205
Phone: (210) 226-5700
29° 25' 34.554" N, 98° 29' 26.1096" W
Contact name: 
Jean McIver
Offerings: 
The Majestic and Charline McCombs Empire Theatres are San Antonio's premier performing arts facilities featuring Broadway shows, concerts, comedians, and other live events!

Organization:

Majestic Theater

Location:

224 E Houston St
San Antonio, TX, 78205
United States

Phone:

800.215.7469

Irving Berlin's White Christmas

Dates: 
12/14/2017
12/15/2017
12/16/2017
Time: 
Tue. December 12, 2017 : 7:30PM Wed. December 13, 2017 : 7:30PM Thu. December 14, 2017 : 7:30PM Fri. December 15, 2017 : 8:00PM Sat. December 16, 2017 : 2:00PM Sat. December 16, 2017 : 8:00PM Sun. December 17, 2017 : 2:00PM Sun. December 17, 2017 : 7:30PM

Organization:

Majestic Theater

Location:

224 E Houston St
San Antonio, TX, 78205
United States

Phone:

800.215.7469

Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker

Dates: 
12/26/2017
12/27/2017
Time: 
Tue. December 26, 2017 : 3:00PM Tue. December 26, 2017 : 7:00PM Wed. December 27, 2017 : 3:00PM Wed. December 27, 2017 : 7:00PM

Organization:

Majestic Theater

Location:

224 E Houston St
San Antonio, TX, 78205
United States

Phone:

(210) 226-5700

Organization:

Majestic Theater

Location:

224 E Houston St
San Antonio, TX, 78205
United States

Phone:

800.215.7469

Rodgers + Hammerstein's Cinderella

Dates: 
01/12/2018
01/13/2018
01/14/2018
Time: 
Fri. January 12, 2018 : 8:00PM Sat. January 13, 2018 : 2:00PM Sat. January 13, 2018 : 8:00PM Sun. January 14, 2018 : 2:00PM Sun. January 14, 2018 : 7:30PM