VIRTUAL EVENT: ($80) Talk To The Camera presents: Make A Music Video Class- 2pm - 2:45pm MDT | Kids Out and About San Antonio

VIRTUAL EVENT: ($80) Talk To The Camera presents: Make A Music Video Class- 2pm - 2:45pm MDT


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 06/19/2020
Do you love Music Videos? Ever dreamed of making your own? Over the course of this 8 week program, students create their own Music Video under the guidance of an accomplished music video producer/director who will share his creativity and experience with different artistic styles of shooting and editing music videos and guide them step by step through the process.

 

 *Instructor Swann Christopher, professional acting coach, actor, independent filmmaker and music video producer.

**Students will be expected to edit their own videos so some experience with video editing is highly recommended!

** Ages 7-16

4 pm EDT, 3 pm CDT, 2 pm MDT, 1 pm PDT, 12 pm AKDT


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

303.717.7421
Contact name: 
Naomi Gravelding
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/19/2020
Time: 
4pm-4:45 pm EDT, 3pm-3:45 pm CDT, 2pm - 2:45 pm MDT, 1pm-1:45 pm PDT, 12pm-12:45 pm AKDT
Price: 
$80

Ages

6-8 years 9-12 years Teenagers