VIRTUAL EVENT: Clark's Elioak Farm presents: Mornings with Baby Goats- Tuesday and Saturdays 10 am EDT | Kids Out and About San Antonio

VIRTUAL EVENT: Clark's Elioak Farm presents: Mornings with Baby Goats- Tuesday and Saturdays 10 am EDT


*The event has already taken place on this date: Sat, 05/30/2020
Join Clark's Elioak Farm each Tuesday & Saturday morning at 10AM for a LIVE streaming of our baby goats. Watch them play, jump, and explore. See how much they have grown each week.

 

 

Click here to get to Clark's Elioak Farm's Facebook Page

a few minutes before 10am Eastern / 9am Central / 8am Mountain / 7am Pacific / 6am Alaskan

 

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Martha Clark
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/30/2020
Time: 
10am Eastern / 9am Central / 8am Mountain / 7am Pacific / 6am Alaskan
Price: 
FREE

Ages

All Ages Adults & kids together Adults without kids