VIRTUAL EVENT: Crafts at Home with JOANN - Weekdays 10am Eastern FAMILY CRAFTS & 7pm Eastern Grown-Up Crafts from Joann Fabric and Craft Stores | Kids Out and About San Antonio

VIRTUAL EVENT: Crafts at Home with JOANN - Weekdays 10am Eastern FAMILY CRAFTS & 7pm Eastern Grown-Up Crafts from Joann Fabric and Craft Stores


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 05/29/2020
Get a new idea EVERY WEEKDAY by subscribing to our YouTube channel or following us on Facebook or Instagram! 10am Eastern Family Crafts / 7pm Eastern Grown-up Crafts!

JOANN's YouTube

JOANN's Facebook

JOANN's Instagram

 

Click here to get to JOANN Fabric and Craft Stores' Facebook page

a few minutes before 10am or 7pm Eastern / 9am or 6pm Central / 8am or 5pm Mountain / 7am or 4pm Pacific / 6am or 3pm Alaskan

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Information
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/29/2020
Time: 
10am or 7pm Eastern / 9am or 6pm Central / 8am or 5pm Mountain / 7am or 4pm Pacific / 6am or 3pm Alaskan
Price: 
FREE

Ages

4-5 years 6-8 years 9-12 years Teenagers Adults & kids together Adults without kids