VIRTUAL EVENT: Dolphin Quest LIVE - Daily at 9:00am Hawaii time- 3:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Central / 1:00pm Mountain / 12:00pm Pacific/11:00am Alaskan) | Kids Out and About San Antonio

VIRTUAL EVENT: Dolphin Quest LIVE - Daily at 9:00am Hawaii time- 3:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Central / 1:00pm Mountain / 12:00pm Pacific/11:00am Alaskan)


*The event has already taken place on this date: Sun, 05/31/2020
We miss our visitors and the dolphins are missing their visitors too. Recognizing the importance of connecting with each other and nature during this time of social distancing, Dolphin Quest is offering daily Facebook live sessions called Dolphin Quest LIVE at 9:00 am HST Complimentary virtual field trips are also available for teachers and their students. If you are a teacher interested in learning more about these virtual experiences, please email: info@dolphinquest.com

 

Click here to get to Dolphin Quest

a few minutes before 3:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Central / 1:00pm Mountain / 12:00pm Pacific/11:00am Alaskan/9:00am HST

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Information
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/31/2020
Time: 
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific / 11am Alaska / 9am Hawaii
Price: 
FREE

Ages

All Ages