VIRTUAL EVENT: Family Cartooning: Toon-sonas (ONLINE) at 11:30am Pacific from Cartoon Art Museum | Kids Out and About San Antonio

VIRTUAL EVENT: Family Cartooning: Toon-sonas (ONLINE) at 11:30am Pacific from Cartoon Art Museum


*The event has already taken place on this date: Sat, 05/23/2020
Get ready to march to your own toon! Learn from the latest in the rebooted favorites like Trolls, Smurfs and DuckTales and learn how to take a similar template and customize it to represent your inner song. Together Kids and their Grownups will illustrate their own family of characters!

THESE WORKSHOPS WILL BE HELD ONLINE WITH A PRIVATE VIDEO CONFERENCE LINK.
No software to install just click and join!
Participants must be registered to receive online workshop link.

 

Click here to get to Cartoon Art Museum

a few minutes before 2:30pm EDT / 1:30pm CDT / 12:30pm MDT / 11:30am PDT / 10:30am AKDT

 


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

415 227-8666
Contact name: 
Cartoon Art Museum
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/23/2020
Time: 
2:30pm EDT / 1:30pm CDT / 12:30pm MDT / 11:30am PDT / 10:30am AKDT