VIRTUAL EVENT: Keep CAMPing - Every Mon, Wed & Fri at 7pm Central from Children's Association for Maximum Potential (CAMP) | Kids Out and About San Antonio

VIRTUAL EVENT: Keep CAMPing - Every Mon, Wed & Fri at 7pm Central from Children's Association for Maximum Potential (CAMP)


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 05/29/2020
Tune in ever Monday, Wednesday, and Friday at 7:00 pm for a new episode of Camp CAMP Virtual programming. Each episode brings an activity or silly adventure to you from CAMP. All activities are inclusive as they are designed for individuals of all ages with special needs.

Hosted every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday at 7:00 pm. Episodes vary in length but are typically less than 30 minutes.

 

Click here to get to Children's Association for Maximum Potential (CAMP)

a few minutes before 8pm EDT / 7pm CDT / 6pm MDT / 5pm PDT / 4pm AKDT

 


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(210) 671-5411
Contact name: 
Dianna Hopkins
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/29/2020
Time: 
8pm EDT / 7pm CDT / 6pm MDT / 5pm PDT / 4pm AKDT
Price: 
FREE

Ages

All Ages Adults & kids together Adults without kids