VIRTUAL EVENT: Monday Facebook Live: STEAM Stories at 10am Eastern from The Henry Ford | Kids Out and About San Antonio

VIRTUAL EVENT: Monday Facebook Live: STEAM Stories at 10am Eastern from The Henry Ford


*The event has already taken place on this date: Mon, 06/01/2020
Engage your little ones with specially themed storytelling and hands-on activities featuring materials that are easily found in the house. Our weekly STEAM Stories series is supported by our partners at PNC. Join us on Facebook or via Zoom

 

 

Click here to get to The Henry Ford

a few minutes before 10am Eastern / 9am Central / 8am Mountain / 7am Pacific / 6am Alaskan

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

313.982.6001
Contact name: 
Information
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/01/2020
Time: 
10am Eastern / 9am Central / 8am Mountain / 7am Pacific / 6am Alaskan