VIRTUAL EVENT: Thank You Thursdays! with Mo Willems - Thursdays any time after 1pm from The John F. Kennedy Center | Kids Out and About San Antonio

VIRTUAL EVENT: Thank You Thursdays! with Mo Willems - Thursdays any time after 1pm from The John F. Kennedy Center


*The event has already taken place on this date: Thu, 05/28/2020
May is THANK-O-RAMA month with Mo Willems! As part of the monthlong celebration, Disney Publishing Worldwide is joining the Kennedy Center for a special video series, Thank You Thursdays! Tune in every Thursday in May any time after 1 p.m. ET to see who Mo (and viewers) will thank each week.

Please help us keep this calendar up to date! If this activity is sold out, canceled, or otherwise needs alteration, email mindy@kidsoutandabout.com so we can update it immediately.

For more Thank-O-Rama ideas, visit thankorama.com or #thankorama.

Click here to get to Thank You Thursdays! with Mo Willems

any time after 1pm EDT / 12pm CDT / 11am MDT / 10am PDT / 9am AKDT


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Contact name: 
Information
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/28/2020
Time: 
Any time after 1pm EDT / 12pm CDT / 11am MDT / 10am PDT / 9am AKDT
Price: 
FREE

Ages

All Ages Adults & kids together