Dance Performance | Kids Out and About San Antonio

Organization:

Location:

2147 NW Military Hwy.
San Antonio, TX, 78213
United States

Phone:

210-802-7931

Advanced Summer Intensive -San Antonio Ballet School

Dates: 
06/20/2019
06/21/2019
Time: 
9 AM - 3 PM

Location:

Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
100 Auditorium Circle
San Antonio, TX, 78205
United States

Phone:

(210) 404-9641

Ballet San Antonio | Romeo and Juliet

Dates: 
02/14/2020
02/15/2020
02/16/2020
Time: 
Friday, February 14, 2020 | 7:30 pm Saturday, February 15, 2020 | 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm Sunday, February 16, 2020 | 2:00 pm

Location:

Tobin Center for the Performing Arts
100 Auditorium Circle
San Antonio, TX, 78205
United States

Phone:

(210) 404-9641

Ballet San Antonio | The Nutcracker

Dates: 
11/29/2019
11/30/2019
12/01/2019
Time: 
Friday, November 29, 2019 | 7:30 pm Saturday, November 30, 2019 | 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm Sunday, December 1, 2019 | 2:00 pm Friday, December 6, 2019 | 7:30 pm Saturday, December 7, 2019 | 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm Sunday, December 8, 2019 | 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm

Location:

Majestic Theatre
224 E Houston St
San Antonio, TX, 78205
United States

Phone:

(267) 528-0400

Disney Junior Holiday Party On Tour- San Antonio

Dates: 
12/07/2019
Time: 
12 and 4 pm

Organization:

Location:

2147 NW Military Hwy.
San Antonio, TX, 78213
United States

Phone:

210-802-7931

Intermediate Dance Intensive

Dates: 
07/15/2019
07/16/2019
07/17/2019
Time: 
9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Organization:

Majestic Theater

Location:

224 E Houston St
San Antonio, TX, 78205
United States

Phone:

800.215.7469

Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker

Dates: 
12/26/2019
12/27/2019
Time: 
Thu. December 26, 2019 : 7:00PM Fri. December 27, 2019 : 3:00PM Fri. December 27, 2019 : 7:00PM

Organization:

Majestic Theater

Location:

224 E Houston St
San Antonio, TX, 78205
United States

Phone:

(210) 226-5700

Russian Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake

Dates: 
10/17/2019
Time: 
7:30PM